Imkerei in Rumänien

In Rumänien gibt es über 20.000 Imker, die es schaffen, aus ihren Bienenstöcken eine Vielzahl wichtiger Bienenprodukten zu sammeln: Honig, Honigtau Honig, Propolis, Bienenwachs, Bienenstockluft, Gelee royal, Apilarnil, Pollen, Bienenbrot und Bienengift.

    Alle oben genannten Produkte haben einen außerordentlichen ernährungsphysiologischen und / oder medizinischen Wert und sind ausgezeichnete vorbeugende und/oder heilende Heilmittel für über 1000 verschiedene Beschwerden.

    Der Kenntnisstand der Bienenzuchterzeugnisse auf therapeutischer Ebene ist hoch, was auf die Vielzahl der gesammelten Produkte und ihren relativ hohen Preis hinweist, was eine gute Wertschätzung seitens der Kunden bescheinigt.

Apiculture in Romania

vardenafil originale 20 mg dosaggio In go to link Romania, there are over 20,000 beekeepers who manage to collect from their hives a wide variety of important apicultural products: honey, honey, propolis, beeswax, honey, honey, Apilarnil, pollen, bee bread and bee venom.

follow url

cialis generico en farmacia     All of the above products have an extraordinary nutritional and/or medical value, being excellent preventive and/or curative remedies for over 1,000 different ailments.

source

accutane dosage     The level of knowledge of apiculture products in the therapeutic plan is higher than that of other beekeepers from other countries, as evidenced by the variety of products collected and their relatively high price attesting to a good appreciation from the buyers.

http://cinziamazzamakeup.com/?x=vardenafil-20-mg-senza-ricetta-italia http://maientertainmentlaw.com/?search=find-cheap-cialis-online You find in real levitra user review Youtube many videos with Romanian beekeepers.
miglior sito per comprare viagra generico spedizione veloce Just write in the search window: “beekeeping / apicultura http://maientertainmentlaw.com/?search=buy-cialis-overnight-delivery  in Romania